Management Team

Herb Murphy


Roney Murphy


Patrick Murphy
Sr. Vice President - Commercial / Industrial Leasing


Steve Woellert
Chief Financial Officer


Todd Merkle
Vice President - Property Management


Shawn Murphy
Vice President of Construction


Joseph Williams
Director of Property Management


Sarah Jones
Director of Communications


Mark Schillig
Commercial / Industrial Sales & Leasing


Mike Henestofel
Operations Manager - Construction


Amanda Rote
District Manager - Property Management


Patty Rickels
District Manager - Property Management